Contacts

Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna (Coordinator)
Academic queries: Prof. Piero Castoldi - castoldi@sssup.it
Administrative queries: MAPNET Secretary's Office - mapnet@sssup.it


Postal address:
TeCIP - Institute of Communication, Information and Perception Technologies
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna
Via G. Moruzzi, 1
56124 Pisa, Italy
 

Aston University
Academic queries: Prof. Keith Blow - k.j.blow@aston.ac.uk
Administrative queries: Ady Yong - a.w.k.yong@aston.ac.uk
 

Technische Universitšt Berlin
Academic and Administrative queries: Dr. Stefan Warm - stefan.warm@tu-berlin.de
 

Osaka University
Academic queries: Ken-ichi Kitayama - kitayama@comm.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Administrative queries: Msako Yada -  yada-m@office.osaka-u.ac.jp